• We can provide the following services for customerProduct testing Draw up technical requirements documents Assist medical device enterprise to consult face-to-face CDE statistical review expertsGenerate registration strategy (For example: To evaluate whether this product can be exempted the clinical trail)Complete and submit registration data Follow up and answer one-time supplementAssist the on-site inspection Get the license 

  • We can provide the following services for customerProduct testing Draw up technical requirements documents Assist medical device enterprise to consult face-to-face CDE statistical review expertsGenerate registration strategy (For example: To evaluate whether this product can be exempted the clinical trail)Complete and submit registration data Follow up and answer one-time supplementAssist the on-site inspection Get the license  Estimate project difficulty and control project risk in order to for purpose of successful registration 

  • Our service covers registration, clinical trail and post-marketing clinical trail of drug and medical device. Our company has taken over nearly hundred of clinical research projects since launch, most of which are international multicenter and registration clinical trials, and we have rich experience in more than twenty fields, such as respiration, digestion, tumour, incretion, cardiovascular, skin, nutrition. Our investigators covers 100% of clinical trail institutes, distributed in more than twenty provinces and direct-controlled municipalities across China, to provide convenient and high-quality project management and monitoring service for you.    ① Project management     - Formulate and implement project management plan and risk management plan    - Formulate and implement project budget control plan     - Assist customer to complete center screening, investigator selection and patient recruit at full speed    - Organization and convening routine investigator meeting     ② Monitoring     - During clinical monitoring, execute strictly SOP of customer or our company     - Inspection of Case Report Form, original data inspection, data question form solution and other monitoring related works     - Center screening, launch, convention and close visiting  - Assist researchers to provide serious adverse events reports and relevant documents to customer and government supervision department - Storage, distribution and check of research drugs  - Management and update of research documents 

  • Team members all have medical background, know various data management system well, are fluency in Chinese and English and use all kinds of data management system according to customer’s requirements. And provide high-quality and low-cost data management service. -Data management consultation -Data management manual/guideline -Project training -Database design and establishment -Data input and proofread -Data validation and question solution -Medical code -Data quality check -Data management report -Database lock and transferring -Data transmission of central laboratory-Filing 

  • Our statistical team has rich experience, senior background, and designs statistical project with moderate cost, good safety and great chance of success and statistical analysis report meeting the domestic and overseas newest clinical statistical standard according to product characteristics and benefits of sponsor. -Design of trail sample -Design and consultation of trail protocol and CRF (PhaseⅠ~Ⅳ)-Design random table & execute randomly -Make statistical analysis plan-SAS programming& program confirmation -Statistical analysis (Including interim analysis, terminal analysis and blind review)-Statistical report writing 

  • Service for clinical research quality inspection mainly includes the inspection to research centers and sponsor’s research documents. Our investigators all have more than ten years of working experiences related to clinical trail. Our company has taken over nearly hundred of clinical research projects since launch, most of which are international multicenter clinical trails. Our investigation standard is specified in ICH GCP and relevant regulations specified by the state, and the primary customers are global large-scale pharmaceutical enterprises ranked top 20. 

  • The medical team members are all engaged in medical supporting work, with MS/PHD and have served in domestic top three hospitals and in attending or above position. Up to now, the medical team has completed nearly 300 protocols and 200 clinical final reports involving in 22 fields totally. We have innovative and practicable SOP. Intervention at early of the project, and expert consultation, information retrieval, protocol writing and template are all done under regulations with great scientificity and strong normalization. So far, we have 60 experts to provide us consultation service, and fields involved including: cardiovascular, tumour, respiration, orthopedics, incretion, urinary, blood, digestion, rheumatism and immunology, paediatrics, gynaecology, ophthalmology and so on.  We can provide rather professional medical support meeting the market for you. 

  • Pfarrell provides project approval at early development, clinical development and execution and  post-marketing academic promotion one-stop adjective product development service by own product database and with the help of senior industry experts. And assist enterprise to complete project assignment, product developing market, find product appreciation space and other matters. 

Pfarrell (Shanghai) Medical Development Co, Ltd (herein after referred to as Pfarrell) is an advanced clinical CRO and pharmacy consultative agency in China. By supplying medical enterprises and research institutes with professional technical services like clinical research and registration, project appraisal, academic services, international registration, academic promotion outsourcing and R&D investment and financing management, etc, we help our cooperators accurately predict and efficiently reduce the investment risks of new products and market promotion, assist the incubation and listing of new technology as soon as possible and provide one-stop solutions to the internationalization of outstanding pharmaceutical enterprises in China.

• 我们为客户提供:注册资料审核,并提出完善意见协助企业咨询注册审评专家与临床审评专家完善并递交注册资料定期跟进,解决CFDA&CDE相关答疑

  • 我们能为客户提供以下服务产品检测起草技术要求文件协助医疗器械企业面对面咨询CDE统计审评专家制定注册策略(例如:评估该品种是否能免临床)完善并提交注册资料跟进及答复一次性发补协助现场核查拿到许可为客户预估项目难度,控制项目风险,以便成功注册

  •      服务覆盖药物与医疗器械的注册临床与上市后临床研究,公司成立至今,已承接了近百项临床研究项目,其中多数为国际多中心和注册临床试验项目,在呼吸、消化、肿瘤、内分泌、心血管、皮肤、营养等二十多个领域有丰富的研究经验。我们的监查员覆盖了100%的药物临床试验机构,分布在全国二十多个省和直辖市,为您提供便捷、高质量的项目管理和监查服务。    ①项目管理    - 制定和实施项目管理计划和风险管理计划    - 制定和实施项目的预算管理计划    - 协助客户以最快速度完成中心筛选、研究者选定以及病员招募    - 常规的研究者会议组织与召开    ②监查    - 在临床监查业务过程中,严格执行客户或本公司的SOP    - 病例报告表核查,原始资料核查及数据质疑表解决等所有监查相关工作    - 中心筛选,启动,常规以及关闭访视 - 协助研究者向客户和政府监管部门提供严重不良事件的报告及相关文件 - 研究药物的保管、分发和核对 - 研究文档的管理和更新。

  • 团队成员均具备医药相关背景,熟悉各类数据管理系统,熟练掌握中英语言,可根据客户需要使用各类数据管理系统。为您提供高品质、低成本的数据管理服务。-数据管理咨询 -数据管理手册/指南-项目培训-数据库设计和建立 -数据录入和校对-数据验证和疑问解决 -医学编码-数据质量稽查-数据管理报告-数据库锁定和移交-中心试验室数据传输-文件归档

  • 统计团队经验丰富,背景资深,能根据试验产品特点和申办方的利益,为您设计成本适中、安全性良好,成功几率大的统计方案和满足国内外**临床统计标准的统计分析报告。-试验样本量设计-试验方案和CRF设计咨询(PhaseⅠ~Ⅳ)-设计随机表&随机化执行-统计分析计划制定-SAS程序编写&程序确认-统计分析(包括中期分析、终期分析、盲态审核等)-统计报告撰写

  •   临床试验稽查服务主要包括研究中心的稽查和申办方研究文件的稽查。我们的稽查员均有超过10年的临床试验相关工作经验,公司成立至今已经承接了十多个项目的稽查,多为国际多中心临床试验的项目。我们的稽查标准为ICH GCP和国家相关法规,主要客户为全球排名前20的大型制药企业。  

  • 医学团队人员均从事医学支持工作,硕士或博士学历,并有曾在国内三甲医院任职主治及以上职务的人员。至今医学团队已完成近300个方案,200个临床总结报告,共涉及22个领域。具有创新性实用性强的SOP。从项目早期介入,专家咨询,文献检索,方案撰写及模板等均有科学性,规范性很强等规程。截止目前,我们有60个专家为我们提供咨询服务。涉及领域:心血管,肿瘤,呼吸,骨科,内分泌,泌尿,血液,笑话,风湿免疫,儿科,妇科,眼科等。我们可以为您提供相当专业且符合市场的医学支持。

  • 斐卫医药通过自有的产品数据库,并借助于资深的行业专家,临床专家与审评顾问的力量,为客户提供从产品早期开发立项,临床开发策略与执行,与上市后学术推广一站式的产品开发服务。并协助企业一起解决项目转让,产品开发市场,寻找产品增值空间等一系列的事务。

Brand story
斐卫(上海)医药科技有限公司(以下简称“Pfarrell”), 是中国临床CRO与医药咨询机构。通过向医药企业和研发机构提供临床研究与注册、项目评估、学术服务、国际注册、学术推广外包、研发投融资管理等专业技术服务,帮助合作伙伴准确预测并有效降低新产品投资风险与市场推广投资风险,协助新技术早日孵化上市,并为中国优秀医药企业国际化提供一站式解决方案。 斐卫(Pfarrell), 拥有符合ICH-GCP和中国GCP要求的完善可行的SOP,项目涵盖药品、医疗器械、大样本临床科研课题等,涉及内、外、妇、儿、肿瘤、骨伤、精神等20余个领域。 多年来,斐卫(Pfarrell)始终坚持站在每个客户的角度,认真分析客户需求,准确把握每个项目的不同特点,为每个客户提供个性化的有效整体解决方案,以专业技术创造客户价值,由此赢得行业与药政管理部门广泛赞誉。